To an applicant who is a member of a Junior Chapter or within five years of school graduation is considered outstanding in several areas: serving the League and the Church, academic performance in high school, and involvement in extra-curricular civic activities

In 1974, our UOL was saddened by the sudden death of two of its brightest stars: Lynn Sawchuk, 17, and Sharon Kuzbyt, 15. These two young women exemplified all that was good and exciting about our League and Church. In 1976, the two families of these young women established the LSSK Memorial Scholarship Fund. In this way, Lynn and Sharon continue to inspire us by helping to inspire out brightest stars of today and yet to come.

1976	Debbie Diakiw
1977	Dori Hryshchyshyn
1978	Daria Pishko
1979	Sonya Lahuta Larissa Pishko
1980	Katheryn Kulak
1981	Michael Kapeluck Jeffrey Patronik
1982	Lisa Todd Daria Novekosky Wasyl Szeremeta
1983	John Balasz Timothy Patronik
1984	Thomas Sacco Marc Skocypec Natalie Sufler Kathleen Szeremeta Wendy Todd
1985	Nicole Hatala Stephanie Unger
1986	Steven George Stephanie Litvak
1987	Melinda Klish Melissa Klish John Mytschenko Charissa Sheptak

To an applicant who is a member of a Junior Chapter or within five years of school graduation is considered outstanding in several areas: serving the League and the Church, academic performance in high school, and involvement in extra-curricular civic activities

1988 Christi Hatala

Randy Skocypec

Andrij Petryna

1989 Ronna Frenchak

Mark Swindle

Ihor Szeremeta

1990 Julie Greenleaf

Natalie Kapeluck

Mary Peyton

1991 Anne Unger

Lisa Cocci

Andrew Estocin

Rosemary Manson

David Rowlyk

Sarah Sirick

1992 Michelle Bailly

Motrja Paluch

Ulijana Paluch

Melissa Sirik

Susan Todd

Missy Zetick

1993 Clinton Greenleaf

Jeffrey Milton

Tara Rowlyk

James Sally

Stephen Sheptak

1994 Kathryn Bailly

Laura Cocci

Emily Klish

Melissa Mark

Michael Sally

Brian Skocypec

To an applicant who is a member of a Junior Chapter or within five years of school graduation is considered outstanding in several areas: serving the League and the Church, academic performance in high school, and involvement in extra-curricular civic activities

1995 Susan Bailly

John Grayson

William Klish

Erica Mark

Daria Mazan

Melanie Nakonachny

Jeremy Oryhon

Denise Spoganetz

1996 Anne Klepach

Stefan Norton

Adrianne Oryhon

Nicholas Sally

1997 Julie Klish

Karen Meschisen

Gretchen Reinhart

Nick Saunders

David Skocypec

1998 Rebecca Buchan

Ed Chichik

Anna Mark

Greg Misko

Alicia Oryhon

Joshua Oryhon

1999 Elizabeth Bailly

Heather Gerent

Christina Haines

Michael McClester

Diane Platosz

2000 Jessica Burgan

Larissa Burlij

Emily Gerega

Kern (Kevin) Howells

Alexandra Lynn Sawchuk

To an applicant who is a member of a Junior Chapter or within five years of school graduation is considered outstanding in several areas: serving the League and the Church, academic performance in high school, and involvement in extra-curricular civic activities

2001 David Misko

Alexis Oryhon

David Panesku

Laryssa Sadoway

Jason Senedak

Katherin Tulley

2002 Megan Beck

Christopher Burgan

Andrew Sadoway

2003 Joseph Gnat

Kira Haluszczak

Anya Priester

Nicole Sencio

Eric Senedak

2004 Natalie Beck

Michael Danyo

Stephanie Shirk

Joanna Woloschak

2005 Christina Bohuslawsky

Aleksandra Hucul

Meghan Scannell

Marc Senedak

2006 Matthew Bohen

Katya Carman

Jordan Gladys

Ginny Ulbricht

2007 Oksana Mahlay

Mark Meschisen

2008 Khrystyna Chorniy

Aleksandra Kocelko

Emily Kominko

Patrick Scannell

Krista Ulbricht

Natasha Walewski

To an applicant who is a member of a Junior Chapter or within five years of school graduation is considered outstanding in several areas: serving the League and the Church, academic performance in high school, and involvement in extra-curricular civic activities

2009	Zachary Kapeluck Michael Nemeth Arianna Rock
2010	Darya Gapon Lesia Mahlay Anastasia Markiw Olenka Zharsky
2011	Taylor Gladys Anna Wachuk
2012	Joshua Bourgery Katie Zimmerman Nicholas Holowko Gregory Markiw
2013	Joseph Hutzayluk Lynn Nemeth Danielle Walewski Janeene Linck
2014	Nicholas Woloschak
2015	Juliana Leis Andrea Linck Elizabeth Little
2016	No winners
2017	No winners
2018	Orest Mahlay Jeffrey Senediak
2019	Cyril Sheptak Dehlia Walkowiec

Anna Swindle

Christopher Pokolylo

To an applicant who is a member of a Junior Chapter or within five years of school graduation is considered outstanding in several areas: serving the League and the Church, academic performance in high school, and involvement in extra-curricular civic activities

2020 Alexis Naumenko Dennis Hrytsay Natalia Novicky

2021 Madeline Zetick